Latest Products http://www.rkphosphates.com Latest Products 17-05-11 en-us http://www.rkphosphates.com Calcite Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/calcite-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 R.K.Phosphates Pvt. Ltd. offers Calcite under trade name ULTRAFINE/SUPERFINE and is a natural Calcium Carbonate with extremely high whiteness, purity and free flowing in nature. It is widely used in Thermoplastic application because of its compatibility with Polymers and other organic additives. Calcium Carbonate http://www.rkphosphates.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, high grade Calcium Carbonate that is high on demand in the market and is in compliance with the highest international standards. The Calcium Carbonate Powder offered by us has been appreciated by the clients, due to its accurate formulation and high purity. We offer Calcium Carbonate at market leading price. Limestone Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/limestone-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Limestone Powder that is widely demanded in various industries owing to its qualitative features. The Limestone Powder offered by us, can be availed in different quantities as per the requirement. Dolomite Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering quality Dolomite Powder that is a double carbonate of calcium and magnesium and it exhibits a granular structure. Dolomite Powder has high natural whiteness and it's noted for its ease of dispersion. The Dolomite Powder has properties such as weather ability, reduces shrinkage, fissure development and water absorption. The clients can avail Dolomite Powder at reasonable price. Talc Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/talc-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Talc Powder in the market. The Talc Powder is processed from the best grade Talc stone. Quartz Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/quartz-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Quartz Powder, which are the strategic raw materials for the high-tech industry. Silica glass melted out of high purity quartz offers a wide range of exceptional optical, mechanical and thermal properties which are essential for manufacturing many high-tech products in areas such as semi-conductor technologies, high temperature lamp tubing, telecommunications and optics. Silica Powder http://www.rkphosphates.com/silica-powder.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying Silica Powder (Rubber Grade). The Silica Powder is processed by mixing Sodium silicate and acid at controlled conditions. Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP) http://www.rkphosphates.com/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high grade Dicalcium Phosphate in the market. It is also known as Calcium Mono Hydrogen Phosphate. Dicalcium Phosphate is used as dietary supplement in animal food.